CN-STANDARD
Notice: 546375-2026
Poland – Credit granting services – Udzielenie i obsługa kredytu lub pożyczki długoterminowej w 2026 roku na kwotę 6.964.877,65 zł.
| Contracting Authority | Gmina Miasto Wąbrzeźno |
| Country | Poland (POL) |
| CPV Code | 66113000 |
| Publication Date | 6 August 2026 |
| Deadline | Not specified |
| Value | Not specified |
| Currency | PLN |
| Notice Type | cn-standard |
📄 Full notice available on TED Europa (EU Official Journal of the European Union)
View Full Notice on TED →