CN-STANDARD
Notice: 542364-2026
Austria – Metalworking – (ProVia-ID 159561) St. Pölten - Traisen - Hainfeld / Freiland (Traisentalbahn); Attraktivierung, Bau; Bf. Traisen - Hbf. St. Pölten; Ausbau Verkehrsstationen - Stahl-, Holz-, Metall-, Glasbau
| Contracting Authority | ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG |
| Country | Austria (AUT) |
| CPV Code | 45262670 |
| Publication Date | 5 August 2026 |
| Deadline | Not specified |
| Value | Not specified |
| Currency | EUR |
| Notice Type | cn-standard |
📄 Full notice available on TED Europa (EU Official Journal of the European Union)
View Full Notice on TED →