CN-STANDARD
Notice: 540610-2026
Poland – Electricity – Zakup energii elektrycznej na rok 2027 dla Miasta Piotrkowa Trybunalskiego i jego jednostek, oraz dla Powiatu Piotrkowskiego i jego jednostek
| Contracting Authority | Miasto Piotrków Trybunalski |
| Country | Poland (POL) |
| CPV Code | 09310000 |
| Publication Date | 5 August 2026 |
| Deadline | Not specified |
| Value | Not specified |
| Currency | EUR |
| Notice Type | cn-standard |
📄 Full notice available on TED Europa (EU Official Journal of the European Union)
View Full Notice on TED →